Double Drop Day (10/26/2014)

Well apart from getting some distressing personal news about my family, this weekend is marked by my completing and pulling the trigger on my latest project: covers of Psapp’s “The Monster Song” and Linkin Park’s “In the End”, released together as a single (“In the End” is the b-side, because I say so, that’s why).

Not exactly sure what to start on next, except that it won’t be another cover or remix. I want to do more stuff on my own, and making covers was a form of procrastination in that regard. Time to get seriously. Onward! Upward! Excelsior!

Leave a Reply

